instagram POST! 2019/11/4

instagramより

Won the last stop of Japan series #5
I’m happy to finish this season off with a win and lots of learning from all races.
Thanks to my sponsors for supporting. #ridetherift•

• @tangentproducts @flyracingusa @shimanobmx @shimano_japan @alienationbmx @onyxracing @tiogabmx @gformpr @customracing ||||| JBMXF 大東建託シリーズ第5戦 兼 国営ひたち海浜公園杯争奪戦|||||
勝ちました。
決勝前の選手コールの時、応援してくれる人がいっぱいいて、ニヤけてしまったのは誰も分かるまい(笑)
ありがとうございました!#池田大暉 #bmx #bmxrace #自転車 #レース #スポーツ #新潟 #上越 #tokyo2020 #olympics #走ってる時に笑顔は無理だった #国営ひたち海浜公園 #茨城県